Building the Castle

Red Castle 1

I sit staring at blinking cursor wondering where to begin. Many friends have told me I should write a book but I think that building a blog might be a better place to start to gain experience. I’ll let y’all decide.

I guess the main reason is that a lot of things fly through this k’noggin’ of mind all day and perhaps putting it down on “paper” might be a good place to get things off my chest so to speak.

My castle will be built one block at a time. Since this is my stronghold, it will always be improved, never complete. Not sure if it’s a good thing to always reach a goal or enjoy the journey along the way.

At any rate, here it is, and so it begins.

Leave a Reply

